God is Great!

As many of you know the Silent Auction/ Benefit Concert is quickly approaching! We are still gathering donations and preparing for what is to come. We are getting really excited about the things God is going to do during this auction.
This past week, Northland showed a video of Mom and I to the whole congregation. We had some amazing responses to the video! This video was truly a blessing for us. It’s so hard to believe that over 5,000 people now know what God is doing in our lives!
I have recently talked to Dima about living with us when we move. He is still unsure but he has made the decision to leave the orphanage at the end of this summer. This is such a scary thought and it has been on my mind 24/7! Please keep him in your prayers. I know (and so does mom) that Gods got this under control and that no matter where Dima may go, God will be watching over him.
Though things get tough sometimes and it feels like nothing can go right, Mom and I know that God is in control! Everyday I have to remind myself that it’s not about my success but about my faithfulness to Him. He is amazing and he will rain down all over the children of Ukraine!

I have a prayer request! My mom has recently had surgery and is still feeling pretty bad. Please pray for her recovery! Thank you so much. We love you

Leave a Reply

